Family suite

The perfect place to stay for families with children!

Room 401
Our family Suite 401 with a living surface of 35m2 possesses a wonderful integrated attic balcony with a view of the western side. The living and sleeping area is fitted with a writing desk and a large flat-screen TV including DVD player. Thanks to the pull-out sofa set, up to four people can sleep there.

An additional sleeping area with a queen-size bed is located through the attic balcony, with an elegant rattan upholstery set and moveable window surfaces. Our family Suite 401 is reached until the third floor by elevator, then you have to take a few steps until you can reach the fourth floor.

Room 314
Our especially generously-sized family suite with a living space of 42m2 has a living/sleeping area and a separate children’s room with two single beds.

The windows are on the south side, but from the balcony you can sneak a peek of the Chiemsee to the east. You have the opportunity to integrate a double room on the southern side in the family suite via a connecting door.

You can also use the following services free of charge:

Wellness area (with indoor pool, outdoor hot tub and infrared sauna, amongst other things), internet café, parking, bathing beach, sunbathing lawn

Would you like to send a reservation request per Email or do you have any particular question and need further information?Please send us an Email - we will answer as soon as possible.  info@yachthotel.de

  • telephone with its own voicemail
  • WLAN
  • high-speed LAN connection
  • loudspeakers in the bathroom (radio)
  • telephone in the bathroom
  • hairdryer in the bathroom
  • cosmetic mirror in the bathroom
  • LED flat-screen TV

from 219,00 €

Familiensuite

Die perfekte Wohnmöglichkeit für Familien mit Kindern!

Zimmer 401

Unsere Familiensuite 401 mit einer Wohnfläche von 35 m² besitzt einen wunderschönen innenliegenden Dachbalkon mit Blick zur Westseite. Der Wohn- und Schlafraum ist mit Schreibtisch und einem großen Flachbildschirm inklusive DVD-Player ausgestattet. Dank der ausziehbaren Couchmöbel können dort bis zu vier Personen schlafen.

Einen zusätzlichen Schlafbereich mit Queen-Size-Bett erreichen Sie über den Dachbalkon, welcher eine elegante Rattan-Polstergruppe und bewegliche Fensterflächen besitzt. Die Familiensuite 401 erreichen Sie bis zum 3. Stock mit dem Aufzug, danach ist ein Stockwerk zu Fuß über die Treppe zu nehmen.

Zimmer 314

Unsere besonders großzügig geschnittene Familiensuite mit einer Wohnfläche von 42 m² verfügt über einen Wohn-Schlafraum sowie ein separates Kinderzimmer mit zwei einzelnen Betten.

Die Fenster liegen zwar zur Südseite, doch vom Balkon aus können Sie in Ostrichtung einen Blick auf den Chiemsee erhaschen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, ein Doppelzimmer zur Südseite durch eine Verbindungstür in die Familiensuite zu integrieren.

Außerdem dürfen Sie folgende Leistungen kostenfrei nutzen:

Wellnessbereich (u. a. mit Hallenbad, Außen-Whirlpool, und Infrarotkabine), Fitnessraum, Internet-Café, Parken, Badestrand, Liegewiese.

Haben Sie spezielle Fragen und wollen genauere Informationen? Senden Sie uns eine Email - wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie möglich info@yachthotel.de.

  • Telefon mit eigener Mailbox
  • WLAN
  • Highspeed LAN-Anschluss
  • Lautsprecher im Badezimmer (Radio)
  • Telefon im Badezimmer
  • Fön im Badezimmer
  • Kosmetikspiegel im Badezimmer
  • LED Flachbild-TV

ab 219,00 €